N.O.R.E. Gives the Insider’s Tour of Miami, Including Boat Rides and Strip Clubs

Miami is the city N.O.R.E. has called home for the past ten years, so you can rest assured he knows his way around the best food spots. From highend South Beach steaks, to the best BBQ in the Florida, N.O.R.E. is giving an insider’s tour on where to feast and how do the MIA proper. Watch as the crew has a religious experience with Kent Jones on Ocean Drive, parties on a boat with Jim Jones, and then hits the strip club with legendary rapper Akinyele. 

More from Complex

iHeartRadio Music Awards Narrows Down Its Best New Artists Finalists

When the nominations for the iHeartRadio Music Awards were announced in January, there were seven categories separated by genre each for “Best New Artist.” It was revealed today that the awards show has now condensed the Best New Artist category into one, with one artist from each genre making it into a sort of “finalist” category.

The new Best Artist nominations for the iHeartRadio Music Awards go to:

Chance The Rapper (Hip-Hop)
The Chainsmokers (Pop)
The Strumbellas (Rock)
Kelsea Ballerini (Country)
CNCO (Latin)
Joss Favela (Regional Mexican)
Bryson Tiller (R&B)

Interestingly, The Chainsmokers were nominated for best new pop artist, beating out Alessia Cara, Daya, Lukas Graham, and ZAYN in their own category. There was no category for Best New Dance Artist. Despite this, The Chainsmokers are still up for awards in Dance Song Of The Year for “Don’t Let Me Down,” as well as Dance Artist Of The Year.

There’s also the matter of Chance The Rapper being nominated for Best New Artist – he released his first mixtape in 2012 and has been heavily active in touring and releasing music since. The time for being a “new” artist has probably passed. Chance beat out Desiigner, D.R.A.M., Kent Jones, and Kevin Gates in the category for Best New Hip-Hop Artist before it was phased out.

The fourth iHeartRadio Awards take place on March 5, 2017 at The Forum in Los Angeles. Shawn Mendes, Big Sean and The Chainsmokers will also be performing, with Ryan Seacrest presiding over the evening’s events.

This article was first published on Your EDM.
Source: iHeartRadio Music Awards Narrows Down Its Best New Artists Finalists